Do you like icecream?

July 27, 2009

Personally, I love ice cream. I’ll eat any kind, even some of the more confectionary things that are called ‘ice cream’. Even though I know the closest they’ve come to cream is a cow had walked past the production plant a few months ago.

Normally when I spoon out my ice cream, I select a small bowl that overflows when two scoops are plopped in. Yet the other night, I selected one of the larger soup bowls by accident. This bowl was over twice the size of my usual bowl choice.

After the third scoop say in the bowl and I was reaching for a fourth, I realised what I was doing. I stopped and smiled.

It’s easy to overeat: Simply use a larger plate. Open a large packet. Open a 25% more can.

We all hate wasting food, but if we don’t remain conscious when we are preparing or selecting the food we eat, we waist that food instead.

Learn about how to remain conscious by joining the program!

Leave a Reply

